FAPM Officers and Directors

Officers
Term
CEO/President
Stanley Zamor
2015-2017
Acting President Elect
Larry Williams lwms_resolutions@att.net 2015-2017
Vice President
Robin Willner rwillner@bellsouth.net 2015-2017
Secretary
Dan Baldwin danbaldwin@baldwinandassociates.com 2015-2017
Treasurer
Lennie Burke
lennie@harmony-mediation.com 2015-2017

Directors
Angie Dixon adixon@coj.net 2015-2017
Deborah Beylus
2015-2017
Noel Miner
2015-2017
John Cohen

Dennis Leffert

cohenjohn@bellsouth.net

dleffert1@gmail.com 

2015-2017

2016-2018

Lucille J. Fontaine LFontaine@kw.com 2016-2018
William Sussman bill@mediatorman.com 2016-2018
Glenn Mednick
gmednick@mednicklawgroup.com
2016-2018
Immediate Past President
 Robin Shaw, Esq. robin@ladymediator.net 2012-2013