FAPM Officers and Directors

 

Officers
Term
CEO/President
Robin I. Willner, Esq.
2017-2019
President Elect
Deborah Beylus drbeylus@comcast.net 2017-2019
Secretary
Veronica Jackson JacksonV@leoncountyfl.gov 2017-2019
Treasurer William Sussman, Esq. bill@mediatorman.com 2016-2018

Directors
Teresa Adams, Esq. mstadams18@gmail.com 2017-2019
Daniel Baldwin
DanBaldwin@baldwinandassociates.com 
2017-2019
Lucille C. Fontaine, Esq. LFontaine@kw.com 2016-2018
Jill Kalter Jill@resolvemediationinc.com 2017-2019
Ollie Lyons olyons1@cfl.rr.com  2017-2019
Glenn Mednick. Esq. gmednick@mednicklawgroup.com 2016-2018
Will Murphy, Esq. will@murphyslawfirm.net 2017-2019
Steven Prevaux, Esq. Prevaux@usf.edu 2017-2019