FAPM Officers and Directors

 

Officers
Term
CEO/President
Robin I. Willner, Esq.
2017-2019
President Elect
2017-2019
Vice President
2017-2019
Secretary
2017-2019
Treasurer
Lennie Burke
lennie@harmony-mediation.com 2017-2019

Directors
Teresa Adams mstadams18@gmail.com 2017-2019
Daniel Baldwin
DanBaldwin@baldwinandassociates.com 
2017-2019
Deborah Beylus drbeylus@comcast.net
2017-2019
Lucille C. Fontaine, JD. LFontaine@kw.com 2016-2018
Veronica Jackson JacksonV@leoncountyfl.gov 2017-2019
Jill Kalter Jill@resolvemediationinc.com 2017-2019
Appointee 2016-2018
Ollie Lyons olyons1@cfl.rr.com  2017-2019
Glenn Mednick gmednick@mednicklawgroup.com 2016-2018
Steven Prevaux Prevaux@usf.edu 2017-2019
William Sussman bill@mediatorman.com 2016-2018
Immediate Past President
Stanley Zamor  szamor@i-mediateconsulting.com 2013-2017