Officers  
Term
President
Deborah Beylusdeb@southfloridamediationservices.com2022-2024
President ElectWill Murphysettlenow@disputeresolutionfl.com 2022-2024
Vice President
Dwayne Clarkdwayneeclarksr@gmail.com 2022-2024
Treasurer
Brian Gilroybkgmediation@gmail.com2023-2025
Secretary
Steven Gardsteven.gard@gardmediation.com2022-2024

Directors
 Erica Glasgowerica@givensfirm.com2022-2024
 Curtis Hutchenscurtishutchens@chmediation.com2022-2024
 Cynthia Johnsoninfo@jamservicesllc.com2022-2024
Leslie W. Langbeinlangbeinpa@bellsouth.net2023-2025
 Joseph Mantionejjmantione@yahoo.com2023-2025
 Richard Polisnerrpolisner@hotmail.com2023-2025
 Jessica Robertsjdr@jessicadroberts.com2023-2025
 Gary Rosnergrosner@moritthock.com2023-2025