Officers
Term
President
Deborah Beylus info@southfloridamediationservices.com 2019-2021
Vice President
Will Murphy settlenow@disputeresolutionfl.com 2019-2021
Secretary
Dwayne Clark dwayneeclarksr@gmail.com 2019-2021
Treasurer
Brian Gilroy bkgmediation@gmail.com 2019-2021
Treasurer William Sussman, Esq. bill@mediatorman.com 2016-2018

Directors
Elinor Robin elinor@afriendlydivorce.com 2020-2022
William Sussman bill@mediatorman.com 2020-2022
Keith Long keith.long1976@gmail.com 2019-2021
Gary Kettring gkettring@verizon.net 2019-2021
Joseph Mantione jmantione@yahoo.com 2019-2021
Richard Polisner rpolisner@hotmail.com 2019-2021
Lucille C. Fontaine, Esq. LFontaine@kw.com 2016-2018