Brent G. Siegel

Brent G. Siegel has been Board Certified by the Florida Bar in Business litigation since 1998 in recognition of his experience and expertise. Mr. Siegel is also a Certified Mediator.

He received his B.A. from Louisiana State University in 1978, and both his Masters in Urban and Regional Planning and his Juris Doctor degrees from the University of Florida in 1982. While focusing his practice on business and civil litigation matters, Mr. Siegel also calls upon his experience in this field to counsel clients in business and contractual matters. Mr. Siegel also handles significant personal injury and wrongful death cases.

Mr. Siegel is a member of:

  • The Florida Bar Association
  • The Florida Judicial Nominating Committee for the Eighth Judicial Circuit and the Eighth Judicial Circuit Bar Association.

Brent G. Siegel is certified as a Florida Supreme Court Certified Circuit Court Mediator, and is available to conduct mediations throughout the State of Florida. Mr. Siegel mediates matters involving the following areas of law:

  • Automotive
  • Banking & Finance
  • Commercial/Business
  • Condominiums
  • Construction
  • Contract disputes
  • Debt/Foreclosure
  • Insurance
  • Land Use/Planning
  • Landlord/Tenant
  • Libel & Slander
  • Negligence
  • Partnerships
  • Personal Injury/Wrongful Death
  • Probate
  • Product Liability
  • Real Estate
  • Torts
  • Trusts

Areas Of Expertise

  • Business/Commercial
  • Estate/Probate/Trusts
  • Personal Injury/Torts

Special Designation

  • N/A

Areas Of Certification

  • Circuit Civil


4046 W. Newberry Road
Gainesville, FL 32607

(352) 375-7700


1 Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa and Walton
2 Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, and Wakulla
3 Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Suwannee and Taylor
4 Clay, Duval and Nassau
5 Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion and Sumter
6 Pasco and Pinellas
7 Flagler, Putnam, St. Johns and Volusia
8 Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy, and Union
9 Orange and Osceola
10 Hardee, Highlands, and Polk
11 Dade
12 DeSoto, Manatee, and Sarasota
13 Hillsborough
14 Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson and Washington
15 Palm Beach
16 Monroe
17 Broward
18 Brevard and Seminole
19 Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee and St. Lucie
20 Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry and Lee